Spleene Store

Get it now

Spleene Store

Alle warten auf Wind… Nur du bist auf dem Wasser und genießt die totale Freiheit. Die Spleene Door ist die absolute Leichtwind-Waffe. Just try it!

Spleene Kiteboarding - High Tech Door 59 and Monster Door

High Tech Door
Leichtwind-Kiteboard

Door 59: 159 x 45 cm (Kiter bis 85kg)
Monster Door: 166 x 50 cm (Kiter ab 85kg)

Die Spleene Door ist das ultimative Kiteboard für Leichtwind-Tage. Wir haben unsere neueste Door-Generation weiter optimiert: 500 Gramm weniger Gewicht und eine noch filigranere Kante. Das merkst du sofort beim Losgleiten und Springen. Dennoch behältst du immer noch die volle Kontrolle – selbst wenn der Wind mal auffrischt.

 

  • Maximale Leichtwindleistung
  • Extrem frühes Angleiten
  • Langes Durchgleiten
  • Überragendes Höhelaufen
  • Bester Komfort
  • Einfachstes Handling

Einsatzbereiche der Spleene Door

Spleene Kiteboarding - High Tech Door - Style and Characteristics

Highlights der Spleene Door im Detail

Was ist neu?

Die neuen High Tech Doors sind nochmal leichter geworden. Die Monster Door wiegt 500 Gramm weniger, bei der Door 59 sind es 400 Gramm. Zusätzlich bietet dir die dünnere Kante noch mehr Agilität.

Das Spider Frame 3D Deck bringt dir mehr Flex und Komfort. Auch das ist neu: Die High Tech Line ist erstmals mit dem Shark Skin Surface ausgestattet. Die Technologie für mehr Speed haben wir aus der Carbon Pro Line adaptiert.

Unsere UV-safe Graphics sorgen dafür, dass du lange Freude an den Farben hast.

Maximale Leichtwindleistung

Die Spleene Door und die Monster Door sind absolute Leichtwind-Kiteboards. Die konkave Outline, die große Fläche und die flache Scoop-Linie lassen dich schon bei wenig Wind losgleiten, während andere Kiter immer noch auf Wind warten. Auch von Windlöchern lässt du dich mit einer Spleene Door nicht aus der Ruhe bringen. Du gleitest einfach durch.

Hohe Windrange

Leichtwind und Ultra-Leichtwind sind die Paradedisziplinen der Spleene Door. Hier zeigt das Board seine volle Stärke. Dank sehr einfachem Handling und guter Kontrolle kannst du die Spleene Door auch bei auffrischendem Wind mit vollem Fun weiter fahren.

Überragendes Höhelaufen

Die konkave Outline der Spleene Doors und ihre flache Scoop-Line ermöglichen fantastische Höhelaufeigenschaften. Das Kiteboard richtet sich wie von selbst zum Wind aus. Mit minimalem Einsatz läufst du mit der Spleene Door enorm viel Höhe. Die Door Kiteboards bieten dir die stärkste Am-Wind-Leistung in unserer Freeride-Board-Range.

Bester Komfort

Bei allen Spleene High Tech Kiteboards ist Komfort eine der wichtigsten Eigenschaften. Dank Flex und Advanced Jet Bottom werden Schläge absorbiert und ermöglichen dir selbst in Kabbelwasser ruhiges Fahren. Und wenn du dich mal rausschießt und springst? Auch das kann die Spleene Door. Das Kiteboard fängt deine Landung komfortabel ab.

Einfachstes Handling

Die Spleene Door ist die ultimative Leichtwind-Waffe. Egal ob Ein- oder Aufsteiger: Schneller kommst du garantiert nicht zu deinen ersten Fahrversuchen und machst Fortschritte. Und bei Leichtwind bist du der Kiter, der fährt, während andere einfach nicht ins Rutschen kommen. Noch ein Tipp: Du gehörst zur Spezies des „homo giganteus“ oder bist Sumo-Ringer? Auch dann ist die Spleene Door deine Antwort.

Das sagen unsere Kunden zur den Spleene High Tech Doors

„Schreibe direkt aus dem Urlaub. Kaum Wind aber mit der Door bin ich trotzdem auf dem Wasser. Danke euch.“

Bewertung

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

Frederik V.

„Bei Leichtwind führt kein Weg an der Door vorbei, wenn man nicht foilen will. Nach der Blümchendoor habe ich mir euer neues Modell gegönnt und der Wechsel hat sich gelohnt! Das Brett ist viel agiler und besser zu kontrollieren.“ (Door 59 2017)

Bewertung

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

Horst W.
aus Celle

„Als Absoluter Einsteiger komme ich direkt aufs Brett und kann ganz einfach Höhelaufen. Die Monster Door hat mir viel Sicherheit gegeben. Da weiß ich, dass ich immer nach Hause komme.“ (Monster Door 2017)

Bewertung

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

Klaus T.
aus Solingen

Welche Technologie steckt hinter der Spleene High Tech Door?

Seit der Geburt der Spleene Door im Jahr 2002 hat sich viel getan. Unser gesamtes Board-Knowhow ist in diese 8. Generation unserer High Tech Line geflossen:

Advanced Jet Bottom

Der Shape auf der Unterseite zeichnet sich durch einen Kanal mit doppelter Konkave aus. Dadurch gleitet das Kiteboard früher und freier an. Statt eines simplen Radius kommt im Spleene Advanced Jet Bottom eine parabolische Form zum Einsatz. Im Vergleich mit einer herkömmlichen Doppelkonkave erlaubt der Advanced Jet Bottom signifikant mehr Kantengriff, das Wasser wird an den Kanten entlang gedrückt. In kabbeligen Bedingungen zeigt sich der Effekt besonders deutlich. Zudem wird die Wasseroberfläche beim Auftreffen des Kiteboards aufgebrochen und erlaubt nach Sprüngen eine weiche Landung.

Concave Outline

Die konkave Outline ist verantwortlich für das extreme Höhelaufen der Spleene Doors. Die eingesetzte Kante ist länger und es gibt weniger Drift. Zudem erzeugt der Flex im Board eine Geometrie, welche die Doors immer zum Wind hin ausrichtet.

Spleene Kiteboarding - Concave Outline

Shark Skin Surface

Die Unterseite des Kiteboards ist mit einer speziellen Technik matt angeschliffen. Das verleiht dem Kiteboard einen Shark Skin Effekt mit reduzierter Reibung. Das Resultat ist eine höhere Geschwindigkeit und schnellere Beschleunigung.

Wood-Core

Alle Spleene Kiteboarding High Tech Line Kiteboards werden mit einem in Form geklebtem, CNC gefrästem Holzkern produziert.

Spleene Kiteboarding - Woodcore

Beveled Rail

Durch die leichte Anhebung an der Seite des Kiteboards wird der Komfort enorm gesteigert. Das bedeutet vor allem in rauen Bedingungen Kitesurfen ohne Verschneiden oder Spritzwasser.

Spleene Kiteboarding - Beveled Rail

Spider Frame 3D Deck

Das Oberdeck des Spleene Kiteboards ist mit der neuen Spider Frame 3D Kontur ausgestattet. Im Bereich des Grab Handles wird das Kiteboard dadurch biegsamer und erzeugt spürbar mehr Komfort. Das Kiteboard lässt sich schneller fahren, selbst in rauem Kabbelwasser.

UV-Safe Graphics

Der Hochglanzlack des Kiteboards ist mit einem UV-Schutz versehen. Selbst viele Stunden in der prallen Sonne schaden dem Kiteboard nicht und die Farben leuchten wie am ersten Tag.

Straps, Pads and Finns

Die Spleene Kiteboards werden mit Spleene Straps, Pads und Finnen geliefert. Die Pads sind anatomisch an den Fuß angepasst und sorgen mittels Zehenkante für extra guten Halt. Die Straps erlauben verschiedene Montagepositionen und lassen sich über die Klettverschlüsse individuell anpassen. Die Spleene Kiteboarding Finnen bestehen aus extra hartem G10 Material.

Spleene Kiteboarding - Straps and Pads

Spleene Kiteboarding - Fins

Du willst die Spleene Door direkt haben und losfahren?

Bereits ab 569.- EUR

Spleene Kiteboarding - Logo

Spleene Store

Get it now

Spleene Store

Everyone is waiting for wind … Only you are on the water, enjoying total freedom. The Spleene Door is the ultimate lightwind weapon. Just try it!

Spleene Kiteboarding - High Tech Door 59 and Monster Door

High Tech Door
Lightwind-Kiteboard

Door 59: 159 x 45 cm (Riders up to 85kg)
Monster Door: 166 x 50 cm (Riders from 85kg)

The Spleene Door is the ultimate kiteboard for light wind days. We have further optimized the latest Door generation: 500 grams less weight and an even sharper edge. You will notice immediately when you start planing or even jumping. And, you always have full control – even when the wind picks up.

 

  • Maximum lightwind performance
  • Extreme early planing
  • Constant planing
  • Outstanding upwind riding
  • Best comfort
  • Easy handling

Range of use of the Spleene Door

Spleene Kiteboarding - High Tech Door - Style and Characteristics

Highlights of the Spleene Door in detail

What´s new?

The new High Tech Doors have become even lighter. The Monster Door weighs 500 grams less, the Door 59 lost 400 grams. In addition, the thinner edge gives you even more agility.

The Spider Frame 3D Deck brings you more flex and comfort. Also new: for the first time in development we equipped the High Tech Line with the Shark Skin Surface. The technology for more speed has been adapted from our Carbon Pro Line.

Our UV-safe graphics will make sure that you enjoy the colors on your board for a long time.

Maximum lightwind performance

The Spleene Door and the Monster Door are perfect lightwind kiteboards. The concave outline, the large surface and the flat scoop line let you start planing even in low wind, while other kiters are still waiting for more wind. Also wind lulls won’t put you and your Door into trouble, you simply keep planing.

Huge windrange

Light wind and ultra-light wind are the major disciplines of the Spleene Door. That´s where the board shows its full strength. Thanks to very easy handling and good control you can even ride the Spleene Door in picking-up wind conditions with full fun.

Outstanding upwind riding

The concave outline of the Spleene Door and its flat scoop line allow a fantastic upwind performance. The kiteboard literally turns automatically to the wind. And with minimal effort you gain height super easily. The Spleene Door Kiteboards offer the strongest upwind performance in our freeride board range.

Best comfort

Comfort is one of the most important features of all Spleene High Tech Kiteboards. Thanks to its flex and Advanced Jet Bottom, shocks are absorbed and allow you to even kite and have fun in choppy water. And what if you shoot yourself out for a jump? Also no problem for the Spleene Door. It will give you a smooth and comfortable landing.

Easy handling

The Spleene Door is the ultimate lightwind weapon. Beginner or experienced kiter? Doesn´t matter. The Door is your fastest way to get into kiting and progressing your skills. Another no-brainer: you belong to the species of the “homo giganteus” or are a sumo wrestler? Then the Spleene Door is your one and only answer.

What our customers say about the Spleene High Tech Doors

“I write you directly from my vacation spot. Almost no wind but with the Door I am anyway on the water. Thank you.” (Translated from German)

Rating

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

Frederik V.

“For lightwind, you can not get around a door, if you don’t want to use a foil. After my old flower-door, I got myself the latest model. The change did pay well. The board is much more agile and easier to control.” (Door 59 2017 | translated from German)

Rating

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

Horst W.
from Celle

“As total beginner I could directly get on the board and gain height. The Monster Door gave me much safety. With it I know I get back home.” (Monster Door 2017 | translated from German)

Rating

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 

Klaus T.
from Solingen

What´s the technology behind the Spleene High Tech Door?

Since the birth of the Spleene Door in 2002, allot happened. Our total know-how is united in this 8th generation of our High Tech Line:

Advanced Jet Bottom

The bottom shape is characterized by a channel with a double concave. As a result, the kiteboard slides early. Instead of a simple radius, a parabolic shape is used in the Spleene Advanced Jet Bottom. Compared to a conventional double concave, the Advanced Jet Bottom allows significantly more edge grip and pushes the water along the edges. In choppy conditions, the effect is very clear. In addition, the water surface is broken up when the kiteboard hits it, thus allowing a smooth landing after jumps.

Concave Outline

The concave outline is responsible for the extreme upwinding performance of the Spleene Doors. The used edge is longer and there is less drift. In addition, the flex creates a board geometry, which always aligns the Doors to the wind.

Spleene Kiteboarding - Concave Outline

Shark Skin Surface

The bottom of the kiteboard is matt finished by using a special technique. This gives the kiteboard a shark skin effect with reduced friction. The result is higher speed and faster acceleration.

Wood-Core

All Spleene Kiteboarding High Tech Line Kiteboards are produced with a glued, CNC milled wood core.

Spleene Kiteboarding - Woodcore

Beveled Rail

The slight elevation on the side of the kiteboard increases comfort enormously. This makes kitesurfing a lot easier without cutting or splashing water – especially in harsh conditions.

Spleene Kiteboarding - Beveled Rail

Spider Frame 3D Deck

The upper deck of the Spleene Kiteboard is equipped with the new Spider Frame 3D structure. In the area of ​​the grab handle, the kiteboard becomes more flexible and gets noticeably more comfortable. The kiteboard is faster to drive, even in rough choppy water.

UV-safe Graphics

The glossy finish of the kiteboard is provided with an UV-protection. Even many hours in the blazing sun will not harm your kiteboard and the colors will keep shining like the first day.

Straps, Pads and Finns

The Spleene Kiteboards are supplied with Spleene Straps, Pads and Finns. The pads are anatomically adapted to the foot and provide a toe edge for extra grip. The straps allow different mounting positions and can be individually adjusted via velcro fasteners. The Spleene Kiteboarding Finns are made of extra hard G10 material.

Spleene Kiteboarding - Straps and Pads

Spleene Kiteboarding - Fins

Can´t wait to ride your new Spleene Door?

Starting at 569.- EUR

Spleene Kiteboarding - Logo